Blessed New Year

I created one mandala each week of 2013. The journey was an interesting one. There were weeks when I was easily presented with the purpose, as well as weeks when I had to sit down and meditate to discover the mandala to be created.  Sometimes, I had other things I would have rather been doing, but I was committed to it and I stuck with it. There are more insights yet to be had that I haven’t discovered. I look forward to the coming year and what my journey with creating mandalas holds.

With the last mandala of 2013, Blessed New Year, I wish you all a blessed and prosperous New Year.  May your journey the coming year be rewarding and filled with love and light.

Blessed New Year Mandala
Blessed New Year Mandala

Published by kashasmandalas

I am a spiritual artist and freelance designer who enjoys nature, music, photography and crafting when I'm not creating mandalas or designing web sites and printed materials.

Leave a comment